National Junior Honor Society

National Junior Honor Society

National Junior Honor Society members for 2020-2021 are:

Jaclyn Bacon

Christopher Jenkins

Eva Seivold

Anjali Barigala

Johanna Laney

Kareem Simmons

Aubrie Brown

Robert Mullen

Ava Sink

Alissa Coats

Aya Neese

Arianna Smith

Eleanor Dolan

Jenevieve Pieczonka

Samantha Spaeth

Andrea Forshee

Michael Ricks

Jayden Tallant

Ta’niyah Griffin

Mary Ruff

Ava Walker

Emma Hamilton

Chloe Sampson

Carter Womack

Corban Jeffrey

Membership Criteria:
To be considered for membership candidates must meet the following criteria:

(1) be at least a fourth quarter seventh grader;
(2) have completed the previous semester at Beaufort Middle School;
(3) have a cumulative average of 90 during their attendance in Beaufort County School District middle schools;
(4) demonstrate outstanding qualities of scholarship, leadership, character, citizenship and service. 

BMS NJHS By-Laws 2019 -Link to Beaufort Middle School By-Laws

National Junior Honor Society - National Link