National Junior Honor Society

National Junior Honor Society

National Junior Honor Society members for 2018-2019 are:

Megan Alvarez
Caden Averill
Emily Bennett
Makadyn Carcamo,
Claire Davis
Antonio Day
Lauren Earley
James Fabian
Ja'Niyah Heyward
Andrew Landis
Elizabeth Livesay
Anna Lyles
Richard Martin
Ta'Ni Miller
Lauren Myers
Nicole Robinson
Jack Sumner
Ian Szczepek
Emily Womack

Membership Criteria:
To be considered for membership candidates must meet the following criteria:

(1) be at least a fourth quarter seventh grader;
(2) have completed the previous semester at Beaufort Middle School;
(3) have a cumulative average of 88 during their attendance in Beaufort County School District middle schools;
(4) demonstrate outstanding qualities of scholarship, leadership, character, citizenship and service. 

National Junior Honor Society - National Link